top of page

A Kick Start♡



Welcome Welcome Welcome!!

Firstly I'm super excited, thrilled, exhilarated and truly moved that you decided to take the time out of your day to read this blog.

It took a while because I guess I wanted it to be perfect, maybe it may not be absolutely perfect but I love how the colors and layout radiant and express me as a person.

Currently watching the world cup while writing this, so sorry for any typo's!

Lets start with why I started blogging and what inspires me to blog really

When I started:

I started somewhere In April 2017 or was it May, hmm I'm not too sure on the date.

Why I started:

Well there are many reasons. My friend had started blogging and I guess she motivated me to start my own Instagram blog, and at the time I was reading Zoella's second book Girl online On tour which also served another inspiration. When I started blogging I posted pictures of Disney pictures and characters from Pinterest, but then my friends told me it would be better for me to start posting pictures of my own, at the time I didn't exactly know what pictures to post but over time I found out more about flat lays then early this year I developed a lot of confidence and started posting photo's of

myself.

Have I ever been judged based on my blog:

Not that I know of. At first my blog was really private to me and I blocked many girls from my year in hope they wouldn't find out. I remember telling only one of my friend during one of our classes and she was super encouraging and gave me the best advice! (To this person I'll text you and let you know it's you I'm talking about haha). Then eventually I told my closest friends. Its still quite private to me. I still do tell some of my friends not to tag me in photo with my blog account and some people from my school are still blocked. Overall the people I have told about my blog are close to me and super supportive people!


I can make a full Q&A of blogging in the near future, but I'm going to try and keep this blog short.

If you've read this far, thank youuuuuuuu!!

Hope you all have a lovely day and your all enjoying the world cup

EmmaOnline

Archive♡
Search By Tags
Recent♡
No tags yet.
My Social media♡
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Top ten favorite books

bottom of page