top of page

Top ten favorite books

Who doesn't love reading!!

Reading for me is like a stress reliever, I'm really into rom com books.

Sadly I'm terrible when it comes to choosing books. why you may ask? because for one I choose books based on their cover (please don't kill me) and I'm only a one genre kind of person. I don't exactly like reading books that aren't really teenage drama kinda books, but I guess that's just who I am. haha. I am trying to come out of my comfort zone with books for the sake of school, my blog and for me, to really broaden my horizon.

I'm different with movies I like different genre of movies except sci-fi and horror. I actually dislike teenage high school drama movies and TV shows. Is that weird, ha!

My top ten fav books

1. Girl Online series by Zoella

2. It only happens in the movies by Holly Bourne

3. Rain and Apple by Sarah Crossan

4. Mates and dates by Cathy Hopkins

5 It's a 50/50 thing by Chris Higgins

6. Wonder by R.J. Palacio

7. A kiss, a dare and a boat called promise by Fiona Foden

8. Moonlight dreamers by Siobhan Curham

9. A clean break by Jacqueline Wilson

10. Lola Rose by Jacqueline Wilson

That's my top favorite books,I've read so far. I hope you guys enjoyed this blog!

EmmaOnline

Archive♡
Search By Tags
Recent♡
No tags yet.
My Social media♡
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Top ten favorite books

bottom of page