top of page

Favourite movies this Summer!


Hey Hey Hey!

What's up everyone so today's blog I'm going to be talking about "My favorite movies this summer"


I've never really been a movie person or a TV show person. I've always just loved YouTube,that's not until one of my friend talked me into watching a TV show called the vampire diaries series and in the mist of it I watched the vampire diaries spin off called "The Originals" and at that point I started watching movies!

I've been reaaly into world war movies for some odd reason as well as British history. So here are a few of my favourite Summer movies.

1. Life

2. The Duff

3. Suite Francaise

4. Edge of Seventeen

5. Grown- up

6. Man with the iron heart

7. The boy with the striped pyjamas

8. King of Egypt

9. Anastasia

10. Girls trip

11. Rise of the guardians

12. The Incredible 2


EmmaOnline

Archive♡
Search By Tags
Recent♡
No tags yet.
My Social media♡
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Top ten favorite books

bottom of page