top of page

Books I like reading

Who doesn't love reading!!

Reading for me is like a stress reliever, I'm really into rom com books.

I'm a terrible person when it comes to choosing books. why you may ask? cause for one I choose books based on their cover (please don't kill me) and I'm only a one genre kinda person I don't exactly like reading books that aren't teenage drama kinda books, but I guess that's just who I am. haha.

I'm different with movies I like different genre of movies except sci-fi and horror. I actually dislike teenage high school drama movies and TV shows. Is that weird, ha!



My top ten fav books

1. Girl Online series by Zoella

2. It only happens in the movies by Holly Bourne

3. Rain and Apple by Sarah Crossan

4. Mates and dates by Cathy Hopkins

5 It's a 50/50 thing by Chris Higgins

6. Would you rather by Chris Higgins

7. A kiss, a dare and a boat called promise by Fiona Foden

8. Moonlight dreamers by Siobhan Curham

9. Secrets by Jacqueline Wilson

10. Lola Rose by Jacqueline Wilson



I can see why many people don't like my taste in books its very teen drama based:), I guess I really like reading books I can somewhat relate to rather than books I can't really for example I can't relate to crime and magical books, but I'm challenging myself to read books out of my comfort zone.

That's my top favorite books, I hope you guys enjoyed this blog.


 

EmmaOnline

Archive♡
Search By Tags
Recent♡
No tags yet.
My Social media♡
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Top ten favorite books

bottom of page